Team

Michael Huber

Zimmerermeister
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 08727 / 9600 - 0
michael.huber@huber-holzbau.de

Wilhelm Huber

Prokurist
Dachdeckermeister

Tel. 08727 / 9600 - 0
wilhelm.huber@huber-holzbau.de

Alexandra Huber
Buchhaltung

Tel. 08727 / 9600 - 0
alexandra.huber@huber-holzbau.de

Regina Wieser
Vertriebsassistenz

Tel. 08727 / 9600 - 0
regina.wieser@huber-holzbau.de

Ingrid Wiesener
Teamassistenz

Tel. 08727 / 9600 - 0
info@huber-holzbau.de

Roland Karg
Einkauf • Projektverwaltung

Tel. 08727 / 9600 - 12
Fax: 08727 / 9600 - 512
roland.karg@huber-holzbau.de

Stefan Wagner
Zimmerermeister
Bauleitung • Kalkulation

Tel. 08727 / 9600 - 25
Fax: 08727 / 9600 - 525
stefan.wagner@huber-holzbau.de

Erwin Müller
Zimmerermeister
Arbeitsvorbereitung • Statik • Bauleitung

Tel. 08727 / 9600 - 22
Fax: 08727 / 9600 - 30
erwin.mueller@huber-holzbau.de

Andreas Holzer
Holzbauingenieur
Bauleitung

Tel. 08727 / 9600 - 27
Fax: 08727 / 9600 - 527
andreas.holzer@huber-holzbau.de

Nadine Schmid

Innenarchitektin

Tel. 08727 / 9600 - 23
nadine.schmid@huber-holzbau.de


Dominik Maier
Zimmerer

Dominik Maierhofer
Zimmerer

Erwin Parstorfer
Zimmerer

Johannes Kopp
Zimmerer

Johannes Schiebelsberger
Zimmerer

Konrad Lang
Zimmerer

Lukas Ochsenbauer
Zimmerer

Max Kaltenberger
Zimmerer

Daniel Eckmeier
Zimmerer

Stefan Lagleder
Zimmerer

Stefan Maierhofer
Zimmerer

Thomas Wiesmaier
Zimmerer

Werner Renner
Zimmerer

Michael Dornharl
Ausbildung zum Zimmerer

Felix Mauerer
Ausbildung zum Zimmerer


Ihr Huber Holzbau Team